SKN Honorary Consuls2019-02-12T16:11:17+00:00

SKN Honorary Consuls

Mr. Wilbur Harrigan, OBE
Honorary Consul
c/o Pannell Kerr Forster
P O Box 159
Redcliffe Road
St John’s, Antigua
Telephone: +1 268-462-0827
Telefax: +1 268-462-4747
Email: pannellf@candw.ag

Mr. Mehmet Aykut Eken
Honorary Consul
246 Avenue de Tervuren
1150 Brussels, Belgium
Telephone: 011 32-2-762-9095
Telefax: 011 32-2-762-8667
Email: stkittsnevis@skynet.be

Ms. Louise Tannock
Honorary Consul
7 Spanish Heights Estate
Smith’s Parish, FL06, Bermuda
Telephone: +1 441-293-4254
+1 441-336-5430
Email: louisetannock@gmail.com

Mrs. Nadia Nair Locanto
Honorary Consul

Rua Argentina 357 B
Jardim Paulista
Sao Paulo – SP
Brazil 01436-010
Telephone: 011 55-11-3062 3323
Email: nadialocanto@terra.com.br

Dr. Winston Isaac, (PhD)
Honorary Consul
Consulate of St. Kitts and Nevis
133 Richmond Street West., Suite 311
Toronto ON M5H 2L5
Telephone: +1 416-368-6707
Telefax: +1 416-368-3934
Email:wisaac@cgstkittsnevis.ca

Mr. Fernando Lama Reyes
Honorary Consul
Ave. John F Kennedy
Edificio Bonanza
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Telephone: +1 809-563-8910
Telefax: +1 809-566 1087
Email: f.lama@verizon.net.do

Dr. David Doyle
Permanent Representative to UNESCO
Honorary Consul
28 rue Pasteur
92210 St Cloud, France
Telephone: 011 33-628-69-4040
Telefax: 011 33-957-75-5844
E-mail: dpdoyle@orange.fr
dl.st-stkitts&nevis@unesco-delegations.org

Harold Marzouka Jr.
Honorary Consul

Ruelle Jeudy #4
Route de l’Aeroport
Port-au-Prince, Haiti

Mr. Ravi Jaipuria
Honorary Consul

7 A Aurangjeb Road
New Delhi, India
Telephone: 011 91-98-112 9600
Email: rkj@rjcorp.in

Mr. MohamedTaoudi Benchekroun
Honorary Consul

43, Rue Normandie
Maarif, Casablanca
Morocco
Telephone: 011 212-522-59-3580
Email: m.benchekroun@dyechem-colours.com

Ms. Tessy Ekpunobi
Honorary Consul
Suite 6, Pathfield
Cnr 3rd & 4th Avenue
Gwarimpa. Federal Capital Territory.
Abuja, Nigeria
Telephone: 011 234-809-823-9581
011 234-806-606-7808
Email: consulskn@gmail.com

Mr. Steven Goldstein
Honorary Consul

22, Chemin Du Petray
1222 Vesenaz,
Genève
Switzerland
Telephone: 011 41-22-722-0636
Telefax: 011 41-22-722-0649
Email: steven.goldstein@axions.ch

Honorary Consul General

Klosbachstrasse 110
8024, Zurich
Switzerland
Telephone: 044 265 10 08
Telefax: 044 265 10 09
Email: zurich@stkitts-nevis.ch

Mrs. Fatima Gonul Oray Eken
Honorary Consul

Cumhuriyet Cad.
No. 175/A Harbiye
Istanbul, Turkey
Telephone:011 90-2-212-549-0700
Teelfax: 011 90-2-212-549-0710
Email: skn@turkeyconsul.cc
gonuleken@gmail.com

Mr. John McKenzie
Honorary Consul

26/64 Nguyen Luong Bang
Dong Da District
Hanoi
Vietnam
Telephone: 011 84-0-435-116-838
Mobile: 011 84-0-904-035-678
Email: stkittsnevisvietnam@gmail.com

Mr. Bassam Alghanim
Consul General of St. Kitts and Nevis
10436 Santa Monica Blvd
Suite 3050 #3
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Telephone: +1 626-705-5123

Mr. Kutayaba Alghanim
Consul General of St. Kitts and Nevis
414 E 75 St
Suite 2
New York, NY 10021
Telephone: +1 212-535-1234

Mr. Worrell Nero
Honorary Consul
822 N 26th St. A
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania, 9130-1804
Telephone: + 1 215-765-0660
Telefax: +1 215-765-5500